1. Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka (cookies) w celu: utrzymania sesji zalogowanego Użytkownika, gromadzenia informacji związanych z korzystaniem z serwisu, ułatwienia Użytkownikom korzystania z niego, dopasowania treści wyświetlanych Użytkownikowi oraz tworzenia statystyk oglądalności czy efektywności publikowanych reklam.Użytkownik ma możliwość skonfigurowania ustawień cookies za pomocą ustawień swojej przeglądarki internetowej. Użytkownik wyraża zgodę na używanie i wykorzystywanie cookies oraz ma możliwość wyłączenia cookies za pomocą ustawień swojej przeglądarki internetowej. Dowiedz się więcej.

sposob na AP 2.5????/

Temat na forum 'Kosz' rozpoczęty przez daniel_66, Listopad 19, 2010.

  1. daniel_66

    daniel_66 Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Listopad 29, 2009
    Posty:
    210
    Polubienia:
    9
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    18
    Płeć:
    Mężczyzna
    Miasto:
    rzeszow
    siemka znalazlem taki o to sposob na odpalenie gier z AP 2.5 ponoc dziala, niech ktos sprawdzi albo sie wypowie na ten temat czy rzeczywiscie dziala...:confused:


    Well folks while i were investigating the function of the chip x360SED to bypass the AP 2.5 protection i was looking for alternative ways to. I found a way to make games with AP 2.5 start correctly.

    This method is not final, just a temporal, for those who do not resist more in playing the new titles with AP 2.5.

    As we all know c4eva already announced the new firmware LT+ that will break the protection, but we still do not have the exact release date so you can follow this guide and entertain a little more until it is released.

    An important detail... this method is for those users with basic skills, such as disassembling your xbox.

    To make this work we need to modify the power cable that goes from the drive to the motherboard making a bridge and putting a simple switch between those cables.

    This is the method
    First of all i warn you that neither the web nor i responsabilice for any damage that you can cause to your xbox by following erroneously the instructions.

    To begin the xbox must be disarmed.

    Requirements
    -Xbox without a ban because we need the function to install the gamse on the HDD
    -Free space on HDD to instal a game

    -Its recommended a drive with iXtreme Lite Touch, not matter if its 1.0 or 1.1
    The Lite Touch is to avoid having problems when trying to play Need For Speed Hot Pursuit as we all know it have a not supported wave by previous firmwares so if you have 1.51 or 1.6 try to upgrade to the Lite Touch so the drive can play them without problems.

    -A switch (On Off Switch) either works
    -Power-Cable of the xbox drive
    -Insulating tape to protect the cables after modification
    -A backup with ap 2.5, I used AC Brotherhood
    -Any game without ap 2.5, I used the GTA IV may be original or backup, no mater.

    Well, now we will proceed to modify the power cable of the drive by following this diagram.

    This is the original diagram of the cable, to know where was connected each cable.

    Front view of the cable.
    [​IMG]

    This is the diagram to modify the cable.
    [​IMG]


    (If you do not want to use the xbox while is open consider adding a little more wire to the switch so that when you assemble it the Xbox will be accessible)

    First remove a little skin cables 9 and 10 to half then join them.
    Remove a little skin the cable 5 in the same way as the other two.

    From the union of the cables 9 and 10 put an extra wire to the pin of the switch. (On Off Switch)

    Put also an extra wire from cable 5 to the another pin of the switch, like this photo.
    [​IMG]


    With the welll protected cable, connect it to the drive and motherboard then proceed to the next step.

    Important, when you use the Switch do not leave it turned on when you turn on your console, always leave it disabled to prevent possible failures. Turn on only when you need to do the swap.

    Now for eg.
    we want to play Assassin Creed Brotherhood.
    Put this game in the tray and install it in the xbox hard drive. It would take a few minutes but will be worth it. With the game installed do the following:

    Activate the switch so that the circuit get closed, the tray will open and let us do a swap that will allow to start the game without any problems.
    (Do not use the open tray button from the console because it will not work)

    Start any game without AP 2.5, I used the original GTA IV but you may use any, even a backup, it is important not to use a game with ap 2.5.

    With the game in the tray press the switch again to close the tray. The console will not detect the disk change.

    Now simply press the button "A" to start the game normally. Skip the first error that says that the disc is not recognized, go back and press again "A". It will start the game without any problem as shown in the following video .

    The video was recorded by me


    At this moment I've tried the Assassin creed and the need for speed without any problem with this method.

    My console has the official Kinect Update.

    Share your experiences with other games that have ap 2.5

    Any questions or issue with the tutorial, leave it posted.

    Remember to click on "Thank You" if this were useful.

    List of games with AP 2.5, which worked correctly with this method.
    -Assassin Creed-Brotherhood-
    -Need For Speed Hot Pursuit -
    -Fable 3 -
     
    Ostatnio edytowane przez moderatora: Grudzień 24, 2014
  2. Lotnik421 Xbox One

  3. [matheok]

    [matheok] Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Lipiec 14, 2010
    Posty:
    104
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    16
    kazdy o tym chyba juz czytał na tym forum ogarnięty w temacie. Widocznie ty nie śledzisz info na bieżąco.

    Ludzie czekajcie na LT+ i nie śmiećcie juz!
     
  4. daniel_66

    daniel_66 Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Listopad 29, 2009
    Posty:
    210
    Polubienia:
    9
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    18
    Płeć:
    Mężczyzna
    Miasto:
    rzeszow
    alez jestem w temacie ogarniety :)::) ten poradnik ukazal sie godzine temu... takze...pomyslalem ze moze sie komus przyda....
     
  5. kisiel5577

    kisiel5577 Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Kwiecień 5, 2010
    Posty:
    136
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    16
    Lepiej i tak czekać za profesjonalną przeróbką! Mało kto się będzie bawił dla tych kilku gier... Nie lepiej poczekać? A jeśli się nie chce czekać - wykładać kasę! Coś za coś!
     
  6. dawidggg

    dawidggg Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Lipiec 15, 2008
    Posty:
    28
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    1
    O kurcze można troche jakieś szczegóły
     
  7. AlCapone1

    AlCapone1 Banned

    Dołączył:
    Listopad 15, 2010
    Posty:
    187
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    0
    szkoda zachodu na to tak poważnie
     
  8. SFU666

    SFU666 Banned

    Dołączył:
    Grudzień 10, 2008
    Posty:
    228
    Polubienia:
    2
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    0
    Genialne! Nobla już szykują.
     
  9. alandnb

    alandnb Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Kwiecień 6, 2010
    Posty:
    28
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    1
    nie oscara koles dostanie haha
     
  10. dawidek295

    dawidek295 Xbox One Xbox One

    Dołączył:
    Maj 2, 2010
    Posty:
    1471
    Polubienia:
    43
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    48
    Miasto:
    SW
    nie oskara ani nobla
    tylko
    NOBKA
     
  11. sakuradb

    sakuradb Świeżak Świeżak

    Dołączył:
    Luty 21, 2009
    Posty:
    1
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    1
    Hmm.
    W sumie z tego co wyczytałem do tej pory to dla osób posiadających napędy liteon szansa na pogranie w nowego AC:B i NFS to wymiana napędy na samsunha lun szitaczi ....
    Może opiszę to w jakimś tutorialu hehe :)
     
  12. daniel_66

    daniel_66 Użytkownik Użytkownik

    Dołączył:
    Listopad 29, 2009
    Posty:
    210
    Polubienia:
    9
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    18
    Płeć:
    Mężczyzna
    Miasto:
    rzeszow
    to co ja wyczytalem to spoof z litka na szajsunga i hitachi nie dziala :(:( czekamy na lt +
     
  13. Frycekz

    Frycekz Świeżak Świeżak

    Dołączył:
    Luty 17, 2009
    Posty:
    14
    Polubienia:
    0
    Punkty za osiągnięcia:
    1
    Miasto:
    Kraków
    No cóż... chyba nadszedł czas abym w końcu zakupił nowy napęd do mojego x'a . Trzy letni Hitachi uniemożliwia mi granie w nowe gierki tj. AC:B , NFS:HP . Poza tym nie mam zamiaru czekać aż wyjdzie lt+ na hitachi (jeżeli wogóle ma wyjść)
     
Wczytywanie...

Poleć forum